Watervliet Elementary School masthead
WES Parent Teacher Association
Quick links heading

PTA Officers:

Brenda Zawistowski, President
Lee McMahon, Vice President
Michael George, Treasurer
Kelly Gilchrist, Secretary
Jamie Bernard, Membership Chairperson

Want to join the WES PTA?
Download the appropriate form below and return to your child's teacher. If you are a faculty or staff member you can return the form to the main office.

Membership form
Teacher/Staff Form

Links more

Parent/Teacher Info more

Fundraising more