Watervliet Elementary School masthead
Universal Pre-Kindergarten Program  

Staff and Contact Information

UPK Phone - 518-629-3263
UPK Fax - 518-629-3250

Kirsten Demento, UPK Director kdemento@vlietschools.org
518-629-3263

Geraldine Ferris, Outreach Coordinator gferris@vlietschools.org
518-629-3263

Jessica Miller, Assistant Site Coordinator
518-629-3378

Danielle Mele, Secretary dmele@vlietschools.org
518-629-3263

Room 106

Phone: 518-629-3415
Lisa Barber, email: lbarber@vlietschools.org

Room 107

Phone: 518-629-3411
Emily Miller, email: emiller@vlietschools.org

Room 108

Phone: 518-629-3410
TBA

Room 109

Phone: 518-629-3413
Kristen Langworthy, email: klangworthy@vlietschools.org

 


About UPK more

Parent Information More

upk news More